Committees HOME > ICCNU 2017 > Committees

Local Organizing Committee

Honorary President Young Soon JUHN Jian Mediports Sports Clinic
President Hee-Sang KIM Kyung Hee University
Vice President Chul KIM Inje University
Chair Shi-Uk LEE Seoul National University
Vice Chair Joon Shik YOON Korea University
Secretary General Won KIM University of Ulsan
Vice Secretary General Sang Yoon LEE Chung-Ang University
Finance Committee Chair Jaeki AHN Inje University
Sponsorship & Exhibition Chair Kyoung Hyo CHOI University of Ulsan
Publication Committee Chair Yongtaek LEE Sungkyunkwan University
Clinician Committee Chair Seong Gi MIN Zenith Hospital
Information Committee Chair Hyundong KIM Inje University
Promotion Committee Co-chair Jeong-hwan SEO Chonbuk National University
Promotion Committee Co-chair Kang-Hee CHO Chungnam National University
Public Relations Committee Co-chair Jong In LEE The Catholic University of Korea
Public Relations Committee Co-chair Bum Chun SUH Sungkyunkwan University
Registration Committee Co-chair Si-Bog PARK Hanyang University
Registration Committee Co-chair Seung Min KIM Yonsei University
Social Program Committee Co-chair Eunseok CHOI The Catholic University of Korea
Social Program Committee Co-chair Kee Duk PARK Ewha Womans University
Scholarship Committee Co-chair Duk Hyun SUNG Sungkyunkwan University
Scholarship Committee Co-chair Jee Young OH Konkuk University
Advisory Committee Co-chair Sangheon LEE Korea University
Advisory Committee Co-chair Byung-Jo KIM Korea University
Int'l Committee Co-chair Donkyu KIM Chung-Ang University
Int'l Committee Co-chair In Soo JOO Ajou University
Committee Member Jae Min KIM The Catholic University of Korea
Committee Member Sun Jae WON The Catholic University of Korea

Local Scientific Committee

Chair Gi-young PARK Catholic University of Daegu
Secretary Jung Hyun PARK Yonsei University
Member Jaeyoung AN The Catholic University of Korea
Member Sang Hee IM CHA University
Member Dong Hwee KIM Korea University
Member Sang-Beom KIM Kyung Hee University
Member Won KIM University of Ulsan
Member Dongrak KWON Catholic University of Daegu
Member Chang-Hyung LEE Pusan National University
Member Sang Chul LEE Yonsei University
Member Ji Woong PARK Soonchunhyang University
Member Ki Deok PARK Gachon University
Member Jeongim SEOK Catholic University of Daegu
Member Sun Jae WON The Catholic University of Korea